Disclaimer

The subsequent part of the website of PILATUS PARTNERS AG incorporates information and opinions on investment tools, products and services (subsequently altogether referred as “investment products”). You are only allowed to visit the area about investment products, if you read the following legal references for investment products carefully and afterwards accept the terms and conditions (the “terms”).

With your agreement and your access to the subsequent area with information and opinions on investment products you acknowledge that you have understood the terms and that you have explicitly accepted them.

Local Legal Restrictions

The subsequent area about investment products incorporates information and opinions on investment products (i.e. mutual funds) which are subject to different registration obligations in different legal jurisdictions. This area is neither addressed to natural persons nor to juristic persons for which the use of or access to the website of PILATUS PARTNERS AG breaches the legal system of a country due to the nationality or the domicile of the respective person. This applies particularly for citizens and/or residents of Great Britain, Japan and the USA.

Neither a recommendation nor an offer

The content which is published in the area investment products is neither a recommendation nor a proposal to buy, hold or sell the respective investment product or to execute any other transaction or legal act. It exclusively serves for personal use only as well as for information purposes. The content as well as the legal references for investment products can change at any time and without any previous notice by PILATUS PARTNERS AG.

The content which is provided in the area investment products does not represent any recommendation for your investment and other decisions and does not characterize any form of advice. Before investing in an investment product, the investor has to have read carefully and for information purposes through the available legal documents as well as all other documents which are potentially required according to local regulations and laws (i.e. prospectus as well as the annual and semi-annual report of a mutual fund). A detailed study of the incorporated legal references as well as references in regard to risks is particularly important. Before taking any investment decision, it is recommended to include an investment specialist.

No Warranty

PILATUS PARTNERS AG applies its utmost diligence when putting together the content for the investment products. PILATUS PARTNERS AG and its contractual partners do neither assume any warranty nor any third party liability in the field of accuracy, actuality and completeness of the published content. There is no obligation for PILATUS PARTNERS AG to update or remove any outdated content.

Further, PILATUS PARTNERS AG does neither assume responsibility nor provide warranty for the functionality of the website with content about investment products neither being interrupted nor being error free, nor for errors to be repaired nor for the website or the respective server being free of viruses or other harmful components or programs.

Moreover, there might be links quoted on the PILATUS PARTNERS AG website that lead to websites of third parties. These links are completely outside of any control from PILATUS PARTNERS AG. Therefore PILATUS PARTNERS AG does neither assume responsibility for the accuracy, completeness and lawfulness of the content of such websites nor for any possible offerings or services on such websites.

Risk Reference

In principle the following applies: The higher the risk (price fluctuations), the longer the investment period should be and the higher are the return prospects. The value of the invested capital as well as the corresponding returns (i.e. payout of dividends in connection with a mutual fund) might fluctuate or might be fully eroded.

Investments in foreign currency are directly and indirectly subject to changes in currency exchange rates. Particular investment products are in principle subject to higher risks (i.e. mutual funds which invest with a clear focus in emerging markets or in small cap companies and/or in high yield bonds).

Performance

A positive performance in the past is not a guarantee for a positive performance in the future. Therefore PILATUS PARTNERS AG and its contractual partners do not provide any warranty for capital preservation (or even capital appreciation) on the invested capital. The investors need to be willing and have the ability respectively to put up with possibly substantial losses or even a total loss.

Any fees or costs incurred when buying, selling or holding the investment product (i.e. incurred commissions and costs when subscribing or redeeming shares of a mutual fund) are not being incorporate in any performance calculations.

Exclusion of Liability

PILATUS PARTNERS AG and its contractual partners disclaim any kind of liability (includes negligence and liability to third parties) as far as legitimate in regard to direct, indirect or subsequent damage of any kind, which are in connection with the usage of the website and its content or with the risks of the financial markets.

Reference Sources

PILATUS PARTNERS AG provides the legal documents for a collective investment, to which it is referred to in the subsequent area investment products to investors with domicile in Switzerland as well as to their contractual partners at no cost.

In addition these documents are electronically provided on the subsequent website of PILATUS PARTNERS AG or its contractual partners.

Property Rights

Copyright and intellectual property rights in the content of this website are owned by PILATUS PARTNERS AG, in case the opposite is not explicitly mentioned. No part of this website grants any licences for pictures, texts, brands or logos. With downloading or copying the website there are no legal claims to any contained software or any contained material transferred.

Any reproduction or re-publication of content on this website requires the written approval of PILATUS PARTNERS AG as well as an explicit indication of source.

Applicable Law / Court of Juristiction

The access and the use of the website of PILATUS PARTNERS AG as well as the important legal references at hand in regard to investment products are governed by Swiss Law. The court of jurisdiction is exclusively Zurich, Switzerland.

Confirmation

By agreeing the legal references at hand, the visitor of the website confirms, that he is an investor according to the Swiss Federal Act on Collective Investment Schemes with domicile in Switzerland.

I have read the above mentioned terms, I understand them and I agree to them.
I have not read the above mentioned terms and/or I do not understand them and/or I do not agree to them
Pilatus Partners AG
Talacker 50
CH-8001 Zürich
+41 44 533 20 50
+41 44 533 20 59

This Website uses Cookies to improve the usability. By using this Website you declare your consent for cookies to be used as well as with the data protection declaration where you can find more information on Cookies. Data protection declaration

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

Wichtige rechtliche Hinweise (Disclaimer)

Der nachfolgende Bereich der Website der PILATUS PARTNERS AG enthält Informationen und Meinungen über Anlageinstrumente, Produkte und Dienstleistungen (nachfolgend gesamthaft als „Finanzprodukte“ bezeichnet). Sie können den Bereich über Finanzprodukte nur besuchen, wenn Sie die folgenden wichtigen rechtlichen Hinweise für Finanzprodukte sorgfältig lesen und anschliessend akzeptieren.

Mit Ihrem Einverständnis und Ihrem Zugriff auf den nachfolgenden Bereich der Website mit Informationen und Meinungen über Finanzprodukte erklären Sie, dass Sie die rechtlichen Hinweise verstanden haben und diesen ausdrücklich zustimmen.

Lokale gesetzliche Einschränkungen

Der nachfolgende Bereich über Finanzprodukte enthält Informationen und Meinungen über Finanzprodukte (z.B. Anlagefonds), die gegebenenfalls in anderen Ländern unterschiedlichen Registrierungspflichten unterliegen. Er richtet sich nicht an natürliche oder juristische Personen, für welche die Benutzung oder der Zugang zur Website der PILATUS PARTNERS AG aufgrund der Nationalität oder des Domizils/Sitzes der betroffenen Person oder aus anderen Gründen gegen die Rechtsordnung ihres Staates verstossen würde. Dies gilt insbesondere für Bürger und/oder Einwohner von Grossbritannien, Japan und der USA.

Keine Empfehlung oder Angebot

Die im Bereich über Finanzprodukte veröffentlichten Inhalte stellen weder eine Empfehlung noch ein Angebot zum Erwerb, Halten oder Verkauf der erwähnten Finanzprodukte oder Tätigung sonstiger Transaktionen bzw. Rechtsgeschäfte dar. Sie dienen ausschliesslich zum persönlichen Gebrauch sowie zu Informationszwecken, sie können wie auch die vorliegenden rechtlichen Hinweise für Finanzprodukte jederzeit ohne vorherige Mitteilung durch die PILATUS PARTNERS AG geändert werden.

Die im Bereich über Finanzprodukte bereitgestellten Inhalte sind keine Empfehlungen für Ihre Anlage- und sonstigen Entscheide und haben keinerlei Beratungscharakter. Bevor eine Investition in ein Finanzprodukt getätigt wird, muss der Anleger die aktuellen rechtlichen Dokumente sowie alle sonstigen Unterlagen, die gemäss lokaler gesetzlicher und regulatorischer Vorschriften erforderlich sein können, sorgfältig durchgelesen haben (z.B. Prospekt sowie Jahres- und Halbjahresbericht eines Anlagefonds). Besonders wichtig ist ein detailliertes Studium der darin enthaltenen rechtlichen Hinweise und Risikohinweise. Bevor eine Anlageentscheidung getroffen wird, wird zudem empfohlen, eine Fachperson beizuziehen.

Keine Gewähr

Die PILATUS PARTNERS AG wendet bei der Zusammenstellung der Inhalte zu den Finanzprodukten die grösstmögliche Sorgfalt an. Die PILATUS PARTNERS AG und ihre Vertragspartner übernehmen keine Gewähr oder Haftung gegenüber Dritten betreffend Richtigkeit, Aktualität und Vollständigkeit der veröffentlichten Inhalte. Insbesondere besteht keine Verpflichtung der PILATUS PARTNERS AG, die Inhalte zu aktualisieren bzw. veraltete Inhalte zu entfernen.

Die PILATUS PARTNERS AG übernimmt ausserdem keine Verantwortung und gibt keine Garantie dafür ab, dass die Funktionen der Website mit Inhalten zu den Finanzprodukten nicht unterbrochen werden oder fehlerfrei sind, dass Fehler behoben werden oder dass die Website oder der jeweilige Server frei von Viren oder sonstigen schädlichen Bestandteilen und Programmen sind.

Ferner können Links auf der PILATUS PARTNERS AG Website bestehen, die auf Websites Dritter führen. Diese Links entziehen sich dem Einfluss der PILATUS PARTNERS AG vollständig. Deshalb übernimmt die PILATUS PARTNERS AG für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Rechtmässigkeit des Inhalts solcher Websites sowie für allfällige darauf enthaltene Angebote und Dienstleistungen keinerlei Verantwortung.

Risikohinweis

Grundsätzlich gilt: Je höher das Risiko (Kursschwankungen), desto länger sollte die Anlagedauer sein, und umso höher sind auch die Ertragschancen. Der Wert des investierten Kapitals wie auch die daraus fliessenden Erträge (z.B. Ausschüttungen im Zusammenhang mit Anlagefonds) sind Schwankungen unterworfen oder können ganz entfallen.

Anlagen in Fremdwährungen unterliegen direkt und indirekt Wechselkursschwankungen. Einzelne Finanzprodukte unterliegen grundsätzlich höheren Risiken (z.B. Anlagefonds, die  schwergewichtig in aufstrebende Märkte („Emerging Markets“) und/oder in Aktien niedrigkapitalisierter Unternehmen und/oder in hochverzinsliche Anleihen investieren).

Performance

Eine positive Performance (Wertentwicklung) in der Vergangenheit ist keine Garantie für eine positive Performance in der Zukunft. Die PILATUS PARTNERS AG und ihre Vertragspartner können deshalb keine Garantie für eine Werterhaltung (oder gar eine Wertsteigerung) des investierten Kapitals übernehmen, und die Anleger müssen bereit bzw. in der Lage sein, allfällige substantielle Verluste oder sogar Totalverluste hinzunehmen.

Bei der Performanceberechnung werden allfällige beim Kauf, Halten oder Verkauf des Finanzprodukts erhobenen Gebühren und Kosten (z.B. bei Zeichnung und Rücknahme von Fondsanteilen erhobene Kommissionen und Kosten) nicht berücksichtigt.

Ausschluss der Haftung

Die PILATUS PARTNERS AG und ihre Vertragspartner lehnen, soweit gesetzlich zulässig, jede Haftung (einschliesslich Fahrlässigkeit und Haftung gegenüber Drittpersonen) für irgendwelche Verluste aus direkten, indirekten oder Folgeschäden irgendwelcher Art ab, welche mit der Benutzung der Website und deren Inhalte oder mit den Risiken der Finanzmärkte zusammenhängen.

Bezugsquellen

Die rechtlichen Grundlagen einer kollektiven Kapitalanlage, die im nachfolgenden Bereich über Finanzprodukte aufgeführt sind, werden Anlegern mit Domizil in der Schweiz kostenlos durch PILATUS PARTNERS AG zur Verfügung gestellt.

Zudem stehen die relevanten rechtlichen Dokumente auch auf der nachfolgenden Website der PILATUS PARTNERS AG elektronisch zur Verfügung.

Eigentumsrechte

Sämtliche Inhalte dieser Website sind urheberrechtlich geschützt und stehen im Eigentum der PILATUS PARTNERS AG, falls nicht ausdrücklich etwas Gegenteiliges vermerkt ist. Kein Teil dieser Website gewährt irgendwelche Lizenz- oder Benutzungsrechte an Bildern, Texten, Markenzeichen oder Logos. Mit dem Herunterladen oder Kopieren der Website werden keine Rechtsansprüche an darauf enthaltener Software oder darauf enthaltenem Material übertragen.

Jegliche Reproduktion oder Weiterveröffentlichung von Inhalten dieser Website erfordert die schriftliche Zustimmung der PILATUS PARTNERS AG sowie die ausdrückliche Quellenangabe.

Anwendbares Recht/Gerichtsstand

Der Zugang zur und die Benutzung der Website der PILATUS PARTNERS AG sowie die vorliegenden wichtigen rechtlichen Hinweise für Finanzprodukte unterstehen schweizerischem Recht. Ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand ist Zürich, Schweiz.

Bestätigung

Indem der Besucher dieser Website den vorliegenden rechtlichen Hinweisen zustimmt, bestätigt er weiter, dass er ein Anleger gemäss schweizerischem Kollektivanlagengesetz (KAG) mit Domizil Schweiz ist.

Ich habe die oben erwähnten Bestimmungen gelesen, verstanden und stimme
dem Inhalt zu.

Ich habe die oben erwähnten Bestimmungen nicht gelesen und/oder nicht verstanden und/oder stimme dem Inhalt nicht zu.
Pilatus Partners AG
Talacker 50
CH-8001 Zürich
+41 44 533 20 50
+41 44 533 20 59

Diese Website benützt Cookies, um Ihnen mehr Benutzerfreundlichkeit bieten zu können. Mit der Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies sowie mit unserer Datenschutzerklärung einverstanden. In dieser finden Sie mehr Informationen über Cookies. Datenschutzerklärung

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen